I Hope You’re Hungry!

Welcome to Must Come Hungry! A place dedicated to food, love, family, design and did I mention food?

It’s here that I am going to share all my passions in baking, cooking, etc. I’ve grown up in a family that lives to feed people. I cannot think back to a single holiday dinner where we did not have enough leftovers to feed a small army; but it was always better to have more food than not enough and we always found extra stomachs to feed.

The name ‘Must Come Hungry’ comes from joking with many friends over the years. If you’re going to come over, you’d better come hungry because my family will, without doubt, attempt to feed you.

I’ve seen people accept the food happily.

“Now that’s a nice boy, so respectful.”

I’ve seen others respectfully decline.

“He seemed nice. A little…odd, though. Did you notice that he did not eat?”

I’m afraid I have rambled a bit too long for a first post. Before ending, however, I’d like to share a little sneak peek of what’s to come!

So, are you hungry yet?! I know I am.

2 thoughts on “I Hope You’re Hungry!

Leave a Reply

